Swastika Night Annotated Bibliography

And a prostration before the council. (And because hey, the book makes a nod at Japan so why can’t I?)

Get your bibliography here.

 

I’ve been a bad student.

I can make excuses about my lack of presence on this blog lately–“Ooh, I’m getting married and ~it’s just sooo busy~” “Do you know how obnoxious it is to try and get a late course change done properly?” “Teaching is hard boohoo” and yadda yadda yadda–but frankly, the ultimate issue here is me. I’ve been a bad student. I haven’t been doing what I’m supposed to. For that, I am sorry. You’ll see proper blog posts from me again soon.

 

Sorry, guys.

-Eliot Sherman

Leave a Reply

